Broken Promises by Evelyn Glass

Broken Promises

By Evelyn Glass

  • Release Date: 2017-11-06
  • Genre: Contemporary
Download Now
The file download will begin after you complete the registration. Downloader's Terms of Service | DMCA


Broken Promises is book 1 in the Mad Jackals MC trilogy. Books 2 and 3, Broken Vows and Broken Hearts are available everywhere now!

He promised me that he’d always be there for me. But that was before he was gunned down in the streets and left to die. Since that terrible day, he was gone—alive only in my memory.

Until I saw him again—heard his booming laugh, and traced the irresistible smile on his lips.

He’d gone through hell, but behind those eyes was the same man whom I gave my heart to years ago. The same man who held me in his strong hands as his heart beat in time with mine. The same man who promised me he’d never let go.

Or so I thought.

He wasn’t the same Ray Nolan of my memories.

Not anymore.

And beneath all the excitement and pleasure lies a darkness that I’m not ready to face.

A darkness that remembers the promise he made:

To hold me tight.
And never let go.