The Image of You: I thought I knew you. But you're a liar. by Adele Parks

The Image of You: I thought I knew you. But you're a liar.

By Adele Parks

  • Release Date: 2017-09-21
  • Genre: Fiction & Literature
Score: 4
4
From 12 Ratings
Download Now
The file download will begin after you complete the registration. Downloader's Terms of Service | DMCA

Description

The Image of You is the utterly gripping new novel from Adele Parks, author of the No. 1 bestselling ebook, The Stranger In My Home. This compelling story of families, love, deception and secrets is perfect for fans of TV's Doctor Foster, Liar, The Replacement, Liane Moriarty's Big Little Lies and Shari Lapena.

When all you can see is what they want you to see... Can you ever trust someone you meet online?

Anna and Zoe are twins. Identical in appearance, utterly different in personality, they share a bond so close that nothing - or no one - can rip them apart.

Until Anna meets charismatic Nick.

Anna is trusting, romantic and hopeful; she thinks Nick is perfect.
Zoe is daring, dangerous and extreme; she thinks Nick is a liar.

Zoe has seen Anna betrayed by men before. She'll stop at nothing to discover if Nick is as good as he seems.

The problem is, lies may hurt. But honesty can kill.

Reviews

  • Great storyline

    3
    By Sazzemoe1690
    I thought this book and a really good story line and loved the idea of it but I personally think it wasn't wrote all too well. There was not a lot of suspense, and so many times I thought about giving up but glad I stuck it out. Worth a read

keyboard_arrow_up